Exclusive World Premiere Video for "Four Letter Word" on Heartland-TV

Zach Stone jump-starts 2018 with an exclusive world premiere of the music video, “Four Letter Word.” on Heartland-TV. The clip, which is the first in a sequence of video mini-series planned throughout the coming months, is scheduled to debut on the “Country Music Today” program Friday evening, March 23, 2018. (See below for air dates.)

Zach Stone /“Four Letter Word” On Heartland-TV

Debut:    Friday, March 23, 2018 • 11pm CST/12am EST

Re-airs:  Saturday, March 24, 2018 • 5pm CST/6pm EST
               Monday, March 26, 2018 • 1pm CST/2pm EST

Jeff McMahon